This short film is about a journey of three soldiers, who sacrificed everything just to keep their nation safe and happy. It portrays the personal and sentimental side of soldiers serving our nation.

Main cast: Girish Kanakapura, Prithivi Raj, Ranjith Shetty, Ramya Shreeram, Thejas B, Rock Prabhas, Chandrashaker
Music: Sreedhar Kashyap
DOP: Gowtham K
Editor: Anil Anirudh
Written and Directed by: Chandrakanth Gujjal

Language: Kannada
Length: 21:51
Genre(s): Drama
Classification: [U] - Suitable for all ages
Category: Short